"Mirrico"

Atren SSD" is a sludge forming chemical designed for re-distribution of the filtration flows aimed at improvement of recovery from reservoir layers, water shut-off and reduction of water cut in the recovered products.

Atren SSD" is a sludge forming chemical designed for re-distribution of the filtration flows aimed at improvement of recovery from reservoir layers, water shut-off and reduction of water cut in the recovered products.

Application

Atren SSD is used in injection profile conformace control processes and water shut-off technologies.

Transportation and storage

Atren SSD is supplied in Flecon bags of 1000 kg capacity. It is transported by all types of roofed transport, in case of transportation by roofless vehicles they should be protected from the atmospheric precipitation.

Warranty storage period of Atren SSD – 12 months from the production date.

133Atren SSD™

"Mirrico"

Atren SSD™ - осадкообразующий реагент, предназначенный для перераспределения направления фильтрационных потоков, с целью повышения выработки нефтяных пластов, ограничения водопритоков и снижения обводненности добываемой продукции.

При взаимодействии водного раствора реагента с минерализованной пластовой водой или раствором хлористого кальция происходит выпадения осадка, в результате чего, блокируется поступление воды по промытым и обводненным пропласткам.

Применение

Atren SSD™ применяется в технологиях выравнивания профиля приемистости и в технологиях ограничения водопритока.

Транспортировка и хранение

Atren SSD™ поставляется в п/п мешках вместимостью 1000кг. Транспортируют Atren SSD™ всеми видами крытого транспорта, при транспортировке открытым автотранспортом упаковки должны быть защищены от атмосферных осадков.

Гарантийный срок хранения Atren SSD™ – 12 месяцев с даты изготовления.

106Осадкообразующий реагент Atren SSD™