"Mirrico"

Description: a uniform high-efficiency scale inhibitor, compatible with well-killing fluids and oil field waters. It represents a complex composition based on organic complexing agents with phosphonic groups and organic carbonic polyacids.

Application: applied for effective prevention of precipitation of salts which have different chemical composition at all stages of oil recovery, transportation and treatment for protection of wells, down hole and surface oilfield equipment under conditions of high mineralization of produced water. Main application is for prevention of carbonates and calcium sulphate deposits on the surface and down hole oilfield equipment in the media with different mineralization degree.

Recommended discharge: 10–50 g/m3, dosage is determined to a large degree with the content of sediment forming cations in the produced water, filling with dissolved gases and specific conditions of oil extraction. Optimal dosage is established according to the results of pilot testing.

146The polymer scaling inhibitor Descum-4 grade P ™https://mirrico.ru/upload/iblock/73a/73a19b21c06b1aaf2eb42235b8d4c2b2.png

"Mirrico"

Универсальный, высокоэффективный ингибитор солеотложений, совместимый с растворами глушения и нефтепромысловыми водами. Представляет собой сложную композицию на основе органических комплексонов с фосфоновыми группами и органических карбоновых поликислот.

Применяется

Для эффективного предотвращения осаждения различных по химическому составу солей на всех стадиях добычи, транспорта и подготовки нефти — для защиты скважин, глубинного и поверхностного нефтепромыслового оборудования в условиях высокой минерализации промысловых вод. Основное применение — предотвращение отложений карбонатов и сульфатов кальция на наземном и глубинном нефтепромысловом оборудовании в средах с различной степенью минерализации.

Рекомендуемый расход

10–50 г/м3, дозировка в значительной степени определяется содержанием осадкообразующих катионов в промысловой воде, содержанием растворенных газов и специфическими условиями добычи нефти. Оптимальная дозировка устанавливается по результатам опытно-промышленных испытаний.

111Полимерный ингибитор солеотложения Descum-4 марки Р™https://mirrico.ru/upload/iblock/73a/73a19b21c06b1aaf2eb42235b8d4c2b2.png