"Mirrico"

Application

It is designed for the protection of oil pipelines, downhole and oil field equipment from ARPD in the processes of oil production and transportation. In addition to the main purpose, they are able to reduce the viscosity and pour point of high wax oil, while improving low-temperature properties of oil during production, transportation and storage. Dewaxol™ 7201 is used as a wax crystal modifier in the crystallization centers to prevent their further growth. Under constant injection into the pipelines of oil transportation and oil gathering systems, Dewaxol™ 7201 ARPD inhibitor gradually removes organic deposits accumulated on the walls, while increasing throughput and reducing pipeline pressure.

Transportation and storage

Dewaxol™ 7201 ARPD inhibitor is transported by rail and road, in enclosed transport in line with cargo transportation rules. The warranty period of storage is not less than 12 months. The chemical can be supplied in the following containers: barrels, intermediate bulk containers, tank wagons, tank cars.

Application

It is designed to reduce the pour point of oil with a high paraffin hydrocarbon content. In addition to the main purpose, they are able to exhibit ARPD inhibitor properties and increase fluidity of oil and water-oil emulsions during production, transportation and storage. Dewaxol™ 7315 is used as a wax crystal modifier in the crystallization centers to prevent their further growth. Under constant injection into the pipelines of oil transportation and oil gathering, Dewaxol™ 7315 depressant additive reduces pour point and viscosity of oil, while increasing throughput and reducing pipeline pressure.

Transportation and storage

Dewaxol™ 7315 depressant additive is transported by rail and road, in enclosed transport in line with cargo transportation rules. The warranty period of storage is not less than 12 months. The chemical can be supplied in the following containers: barrels, intermediate bulk containers, tank wagons, tank cars.

Application

It is designed to clean pipelines, downhole and oil field equipment from APRD formed in the processes of oil production and transportation. Dewaxol™ 7604 exhibits high penetrating, dissolving and washing power with the respect to ARPD components. It forms a film on the surface of metal, preventing further paraffin and asphaltene deposition. In addition to the main purpose, it is able to exhibit ARPD dispersant properties.

Transportation and storage

Dewaxol™ 7604 paraffin solvent is transported by rail and road, in enclosed transport in line with cargo transportation rules. The warranty period of storage is not less than 12 months. The chemical can be supplied in the following containers: barrels, intermediate bulk containers, tank wagons, tank cars.

543Chemical additives to combat ASPOhttps://mirrico.ru/upload/iblock/a2b/a2b7f7f1bca56de924e9d696f2786963.png

"Mirrico"

Применение

Предназначен для защиты нефтепроводов, скважинного и нефтепромыслового оборудования от отложений АСПО в процессах добычи и транспорта нефти. Кроме основного предназначения, обладают способностью понижать вязкость и температуру застывания высокопарафинистых нефтей, улучшая низкотемпературные свойства нефти при добыче, транспорте и хранении. Dewaxol™ марки 7201 является модификатором кристаллов парафинов в центрах кристаллизации и предотвращает их дальнейший рост. При постоянном дозировании в трубопроводы транспорта нефти и систем нефтесбора ингибитор АСПО Dewaxol™ 7201 постепенно смывает образовавшиеся на стенках органические отложения, увеличивая пропускную способность и понижая давление в трубопроводе.

Транспортировка и хранение

Ингибитор АСПО марки Dewaxol™ марки 7201 транспортируют железнодорожным и автомобильными путями, крытым транспортом, в соответствии с правилами перевозок грузов. Гарантийный срок хранения составляет не менее 12 месяцев. Возможна поставка реагента в следующих тарах: бочках, еврокубах, вагон-цистернах, автомобиль-цистернах.

Применение

Предназначен для понижения температуры застывания нефти, обусловленной высоким содержанием парафиновых углеводородов. Кроме основного предназначения, обладают способностью проявлять свойства ингибитора АСПО и повышать текучесть нефти и водо-нефтяных эмульсий при добыче, транспорте и хранении. Dewaxol™ 7315 является модификатором кристаллов парафинов в центрах кристаллизации и предотвращает их дальнейший рост. При постоянном дозировании в трубопроводы транспорта нефти и систем нефтесбора депрессорная присадка Dewaxol™ 7315 понижает температуру застывания и вязкость нефти, увеличивая пропускную способность и понижая давление в трубопроводе.

Транспортировка и хранение

Депрессорная присадка марки Dewaxol™ 7315 транспортируют железнодорожным и автомобильными путями, крытым транспортом, в соответствии с правилами перевозок грузов. Гарантийный срок хранения составляет не менее 12 месяцев. Возможна поставка реагента в следующих тарах: бочках, еврокубах, вагон-цистернах, автомобиль-цистернах.

Применение

Предназначен для промывок нефтепроводов, скважинного и нефтепромыслового оборудования от отложений АСПО, образующихся в процессах добычи и транспорта нефти. Dewaxol™ 7604 – обладает высокой проникающей, растворяющей и моющей способностью по отношению к компонентам АСПО. Формирует на поверхности металла пленку, предотвращая дальнейшее налипание парафинов и асфальтенов. Кроме основного предназначения, обладает способностью проявлять свойства диспергатора АСПО.

Транспортировка и хранение

Растворитель парафиноотложений марки Dewaxol™ 7604 транспортируют железнодорожным и автомобильными путями, крытым транспортом, в соответствии с правилами перевозок грузов. Гарантийный срок хранения составляет не менее 12 месяцев. Возможна поставка реагента в следующих тарах: бочках, еврокубах, вагон-цистернах, автомобиль-цистернах.

430Химические реагенты по борьбе с АСПОhttps://mirrico.ru/upload/iblock/1eb/1eb242a157dfcbe9e611383a5c0c4178.png