Among the various types of field surveys there is the tracer method for studying oil reservoirs which is one of the most informative ways from the point of view of controlling the flooding process. The method is based on the addition of labeled substances to the liquid injected into the formation and on monitoring the time and place of output of the labeled substance along with the extracted products. In the course of the works, real filtration flows are identified, due to both the features of the geological structure of the reservoir and the regime of field development.

"Mirrico" Group performs a full cycle of tracer research of reservoirs - determination of the number and type of tracers necessary for specific reservoir conditions, estimation of the observations period and frequency, injection of tracer solutions into the reservoir and sampling of extracted products, laboratory evaluation of the quantitative content of tracers in selected samples, interpretation of the results obtained.

Produced water samples analysis for the content of tracers in it is carried out on the basis of proprietary chemical and analytical laboratory located in Samara. Mathematical and graphical processing of the laboratory analysis results is carried out on the basis of proprietary software, which is based on the modeling of straining action of tracing fluid in the investigated formation.

As a result of such researches, the customer receives a graphical and digital image describing the distribution of the filtration flows into the reservoir and all the necessary recommendations for optimization the existing flooding system.



The tracer method determines:

391Tracer research

"Mirrico"

Среди различных видов промысловых исследований индикаторный (трассерный) метод исследования нефтяных пластов - один из наиболее информативных способов с точки зрения контроля процесса заводнения. Метод основан на добавке меченых веществ в нагнетаемую в пласт жидкость и прослеживании времени и места выхода меченого вещества вместе с добываемой продукцией. В ходе работ выявляются реальные фильтрационные потоки, обусловленные как особенностями геологического строения пласта, так и режимом разработки месторождений.

ГК «Миррико» выполняет полный цикл индикаторных исследований пластов – определение необходимого для конкретных пластовых условий числа и типа индикаторов, расчет периода и частоты наблюдений, закачку в пласт растворов индикаторов и отбор проб добываемой продукции, лабораторное определения количественного содержания индикаторов в отобранных пробах, интерпретацию полученных результатов.

Анализ проб попутно-добываемой воды на содержание в ней индикаторов проводится на базе собственной химико-аналитической лаборатории, расположенной в г. Самара. Математическая и графическая обработка результатов лабораторного анализа осуществляется на базе собственного программного обеспечения, в основе которого заложено моделирование процесса фильтрации индикаторной жидкости в исследуемом пласте.

В результате проведения таких исследований заказчик получает графическую и цифровую картину, описывающую распределение фильтрационных потоков в залежи и все необходимые рекомендации для оптимизации существующей системы заводнения.

Каталог реагентов

Область применения

Индикаторный метод определяет:

290Индикаторные исследования