Water treatment

In most cases, the quality of water from natural sources doesn't meet the requirements for water used for the preparation of drinking water, and water used at industrial enterprises for technological purposes. For this reason, prior to shipment to the enterprise, water from natural sources undergoes conditioning which in decontamination of the water from different impurities and scale. This is done to prevent further deposition of salts, scaling and corrosion on the heat transfer equipment.

In order to bring water properties to the values established by the relevant regulations and requirements of technological equipment, enterprises use:

  • chemicals;
  • reverse osmosis units;
  • various types of filters.

In order to ensure uninterrupted and stable modes of water treatment, it is very important to correctly select reagents and equipment for water treatment that will meet the requirements of a particular process.

As part of water treatment service, "Water Circulation System Service" Business Unit supplies chemicals of its own production, selection and implementation of reverse osmosis units and filtration equipment required for water treatment for every specific technological process.

Водоподготовка

В большинстве случаев качество воды из природных источников не удовлетворяет требованиям к воде, используемой для подготовки питьевой воды, а также воде, используемой на промышленных предприятиях в технологических целях. Поэтому перед тем как попасть на предприятие, вода из природных источников проходит процедуру водоподготовки, в результате которой очищается от различных примесей и солей. Это делается для дальнейшего предотвращения отложения солей, накипи и коррозии на теплообменном оборудовании.

Для подготовки воды до значений, установленных соответствующими нормативными документами и требованиями технологического оборудования, на предприятиях применяются:

  • химические реагенты;
  • обратноосмотические установки;
  • фильтры различного типа.

Для обеспечения бесперебойных и стабильных режимов очистки воды очень важно осуществить правильный подбор реагентов и оборудования для водоподготовки воды, которые будут соответствовать требованиям конкретного процесса.

Бизнес-единица «Сервис водооборотных систем» в рамках водоподготовки осуществляет услугу поставки реагентов собственного производства, а также подбор и внедрение обратноосмотических установок и фильтрующего оборудования, необходимого для очистки воды под каждый конкретный технологический процесс.